Have a Lovely Friday!

???????????????????????????????

Sigourney Weaver is undeniably awesome, especially when she holds puppies and makes crazy faces to support ASPCA.

OMG, love this running comic at The Oatmeal. I will never think of crunches or tanning beds the same way. Thanks to Runblogger for steering us all in the right direction.

PBS takes a shot at reality TV, and they do it so well. “If you sass me in this house, you get sent to the shade.” Lols.

I’ve been on a cereal kick lately, and Serious Eats must be reading my mind. Hershey’s Cookies ‘n’ Cream, I’m coming for you!

13 new ways to consume a Bloody Mary? Don’t mind if I do.

The single pigeon is one yoga stretches I enjoy the most, here’s a great how-to video for it and two other hip-opening moves. Wondering why tight hip flexors are a problem? Check this out.

I am really digging this portrait of Charles Darwin by Joanna Barnum.

 

May you’re weekend be full of fun and relaxation!

Always, Sierra

Leave a Reply

