Have a Lovely Friday!

Have a Lovely Friday! 
  1. I am super addicted to paper goods and stationary. Granted, I could work on actually remembering to mail cards for important dates once in a while, but this DIY stationery box is a fun way to keep everything neat and organized. I’d fill it with gorgeous stationary like this or this.
  2. I’ve got a couple evening weddings to attend this summer, and am sort of in love with this dress, even if it is slightly out of my price range. A girl can dream!
  3. A man turned his drunk wife’s joke into an animated short. I thought it was going to make me cringe but instead I couldn’t stop laughing!
  4. Interested in running Bay to Breakers? There’s a discount.
  5. This article in Runner’s World left me speechless. I’m still trying to figure out if I can put into words how inspired it made me feel.
  6. This kind of gathering sounds so easy and non-eventish, I’d love to put one of these together.
  7. Love cat videos? This event is for you.
  8. I’ve got dreams of tropical vacations carrying this around.
  9. Fascinating. That is all.
  10. Hate burpees? Maybe you haven’t tried the right ones!

I’ve got quality hang-time planned with my Mom this Sunday, Happy Mother’s Day to all the Moms and nurturers out there!

Always, Sierra

One thought on “Have a Lovely Friday!

Leave a Reply

