TGIF

 IMG_20130502_072441[1]
 
  1. Not Rated really knows what they’re doing with those woven flats. I already have these, and I’m so tempted to buy these ones too.
  2. Usain Bolt gives the low down on his technique.
  3. Are you a knowledge seeker?
  4. Thanks to this blog post, I want to buy every racer tank in this etsy shop.
  5. I tried these tasty treats last weekend, and I’m about to perfect my carb loading.
  6. Got weak hips? I do, and I’ll be working on it.
  7. I cannot wait for the eye candy this film is going to be full of.
  8. I’ve always wanted to be a super sleuth.
  9. “For many years I was a writer who didn’t write that regularly. It was always on the back of my mind to write, but I didn’t find the time.” Inspiration to get started!
  10. This Dad is pretty awesome for sewing his daughter a custom prom dress.
 Enjoy your weekend!
 
Always, Sierra
Leave a Reply

