Blogging is hard work

My goal was to have five posts up a week, Monday through Friday. And not filler posts, these posts were going to be all about how wonderful I am full of witty, conversational, informative, funny, real content!

But a woman has to eat.

20130428_115413

And then she has to have fun and work off what she ate.

20130428_133806

And sometimes she has to put her Chihuahua to work to earn an actual paycheck.

20121011_180611

But I promise I’ll find my flow and before long you’ll be leaving comments telling me enough is enough! Stay tuned :).

Always, Sierra

2 thoughts on “Blogging is hard work

Leave a Reply

